Life Adventures #1

This week’s song is Tubthumping by Chumbawumba

I have been so lazy with doing anything I am so sorry. I have been tired as all heck because I’ve been either working or watching Netflix. I just haven’t actually lived in a while.

So, I should update you guys on what else I’ve been doing. nothing

Well, my plans for the rest of the summer, or at least until September 25th, is to pack up my stuff because I’m moving in with my boyfriend!! Yay!!

Not really that exciting, I’m just moving into his parent’s house when they move. I live closer to my school right now, but because I don’t have my license,  I can’t drive there. But, my boyfriend and another friend of ours has classes about the same times as ours, so we can carpool and it’ll be easier, gas wise. It also helps me with the fact that I’ll live less than a mile away from my workplace, so that’s a major plus! lol. Really the only down side to it is his family. They aren’t bad people, they very nice, but I was raised differently than Gage was, so his parents are more open with opinions and stuff like that. Like, my parents raised me with a homemade dinner each night (even though I’m picky and I usually only eat half of it). I like fruit and vegetables, they’re great to have around.

But, whenever I have food at Gage’s, someone eats it, and that makes me mad. So, I plan to use my dad’s mini-fridge so I can store it in my room and have my snacks there.

AND!- And, I should be starting my Youtube channel when I move there, but I need to get some things for the channel before I start it (like a lighting system and a setup and content).  Speaking of Youtube Channel…

What would you like to see?

I’m really open to doing anything, not as much makeup because I suck, but I can do it!

Let me know!

See you later, Alligator!! 😀

cropped-free-cute-lemon-tree-clip-art.png

One thought on “Life Adventures #1

Leave a Reply

