Having a Cold|For You and Me

I have a cold. My boyfriend’s brother gave it to me. I hate it. I t makes my throat hurt, it makes my head hurt, and it makes me lazy, lazier to the point where I didn’t get dressed until 3pm

This isn’t the worst one though. That one was last year. I could barely sing(Choir), I could barely talk. It was so bad and gross. I had it for a couple weeks. I wanted to DIE.

And it doesn’t help that I got this stupid cold right before the biggest project of my high school career.

I also have to present a giant project about a fucking bird today. I get to die then, too! 😀

I HATE HAVING COLDS I HATE HAVING COLDS I HATE HAVING COLDS.

It also could be a stress cold. It’s getting near to the end of the Trimester and I have to think about Finals. It didn’t happen until I started to REALLY stress out about it.

I need to leave now. I’m ready for the NyQuil I don’t have ;-;cropped-20160910_102443-01.jpeg

Leave a Reply

